Staff Directory


  Staff

Grade/Position

Room

Number

Phone   

Email

 

Ms. Beneker

Mrs. Maria

 

Pre-K

 

102

 

399-4373

 

lbeneker@spsd.net

mbraddock@spsd.net

Ms.Gricar  
Ms. Hoffman

Pre-K

103

399-4365

Ms. Donald

Kindergarten

111

399-4386

rdonald@spsd.net

Mrs. Herner

Kindergarten

116

399-4369

lherner@spsd.net

Mrs. Mueller

Kindergarten

112

399-4368

amueller@spsd.net

Mrs. Connors

1/2

115

399-4364

pconnors@spsd.net

Ms. LaFlair

1

113

399-4362

llaflair@spsd.net

Ms. Wilson

1

117

399-4366

dwilson@spsd.net

Mrs. Bauer

2

209

399-4384

dbauer@spsd.net

Mrs. Russell

2

208

399-4379

arussell@spsd.net

Ms. Baase

3

207

399-4385

rbaase@spsd.net

Mrs. Asiala        

3

206

399-4378

sasiala@spsd.net

Mrs. Rogers

4

212

399-4381

trogers@spsd.net

Mrs. Bond

4

210

399-4380

kbond@spsd.net

Mr. Ferry

5

213

399-4382

rferry@spsd.net

Mrs. Kato

5

211

399-4383

jkato@spsd.net

Ms. Hopkins

Lower EI

202

399-4376

bhopkins@spsd.net

Mrs. Wheatcraft

Upper EI

201

399-4375

hwheatcraft@spsd.net

Mrs. Villegas

Resource

108

399-4370

rvillegas@spsd.net

Mrs. Williams

Resource

108

399-4370

dwilliams@spsd.net

Ms. Nerbonne

Title 1

106

399-4372

cnerbonne@spsd.net

Mrs. Wing

Title 1

106A

399-4387

mwing@spsd.net

Mrs. Savage

Speech

218

399-4377

gsavage@spsd.net

Mrs. Curry

Interventionist

106

399-4372

ccurry@spsd.net

Mrs. Herald

Interventionist

106

399-4372

jherald@spsd.net

Mrs. Dixon

Social Worker

205

399-4361

ddixon@spsd.net

Mr. Knack

Psychologist

218

399-4377

 mknack@spsd.net

Mr. Hawke

O.T.

204

 

hawkeb@sisd.cc

Ms. Bluhm

Library Aide

Media Center

399-4367

jbluhm@spsd.net

Ms. Kim

Secretary

Office

399-4352

kfobear@spsd.net

 Mrs. Kowalski           

Principal    

Office

399-4351

jkowalski@spsd.net